Login
L E A G U E   2
 
 
Tournament Schedule
1 1 Feb 4 - Feb 7 Thu 8:30 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Scottsdale, Ariz. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
2 1 Feb 11 - Feb 14 Thu 10:00 AM CST | Sat 12:00 PM CST | Sun 12:00 PM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Pebble Beach, Calif. $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Vaughn Taylor Results
3 1 Feb 18 - Feb 21 Thu 8:40 AM CST | Sat 12:00 PM CST | Sun 12:00 PM CST Northern Trust Open Pacific Palisades, Calif. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Bubba Watson Results
4 1 Feb 25 - Feb 28 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. $6,100,000 $1,098,000 Adam Scott Results
5 2 Mar 3 - Mar 6 Thu 10:15 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST WGC Cadillac Championship (No Cut) Doral, Fla. $9,500,000 $1,620,000 Adam Scott Results
6 2 Mar 10 - Mar 13 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 8:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. $6,100,000 $1,098,000 Charl Schwartzel Results
7 2 Mar 17 - Mar 20 Thu 6:45 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Orlando, Fla. $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Jason Day Results
8 2 (Wed) Mar 23 - Mar 27 Wed 10:00 AM CDT | Sat 7:30 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Austin, Texas. $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Jason Day Results
9 3 Mar 31 - Apr 3 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Shell Houston Open Houston, Texas $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Jim Herman Results
10 3 Apr 7 - Apr 10 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Masters Augusta, Ga. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Danny Willett Results
11 3 Apr 14 - Apr 17 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Hilton Head Island, S.C. $5,900,000 $1,062,000 Branden Grace Results
12 3 Apr 21 - Apr 24 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valero Texas Open San Antonio, Texas $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Charley Hoffman Results
13 4 Apr 28 - May 1 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans New Orleans, La. $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Brian Stuard Results
14 4 May 5 - May 8 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Charlotte, N.C. $7,300,000 $1,314,000 James Hahn Results
15 4 May 12 - May 15 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Jason Day Results
16 4 May 19 - May 22 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Irving, Texas $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Sergio Garcia Results
17 5 May 26 - May 29 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 12:00 PM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Dean & Deluca Invitational Fort Worth, Texas $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Jordan Spieth Results
18 5 Jun 2 - Jun 5 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Dublin, Ohio $8,500,000 $1,530,000 Results
19 5 Jun 9 - Jun 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Memphis, Tenn. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
20 5 Jun 16 - Jun 19 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Oakmont, PA $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Results
21 6 Jun 23 - Jun 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Quicken Loans National Bethesda, MD $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
22 6 Jun 30 - Jul 3 Thu 8:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Akron, Ohio $9,000,000 $1,530,000 Results
23 6 Jul 7 - Jul 10 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Greenbrier Classic White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
24 6 Jul 14 - Jul 17 Thu 12:00 AM CDT | Sat 4:00 AM CDT | Sun 4:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Royal Troon, Ayrshire, Scotland $9,300,000 $1,750,000 Results